Simplethought1’s Blog

“anything could happen”

No Words Can Tell

flower

 

I met these guy …

out of nowhere,,, 

Felt like my old friend…
                             and love at my passed..
 
heart  But, too late for me,.
    and for him also,,,
               He has love of  his own now..
                      and me,,, done on my first lad
 
         I wish i could carry…
         the love in my heart,,,
        trying to hide…
                 but ’till when it will last??
 
           Now,, my heart is shouting..
  what really inside,,
                  And i dont know,,
                    if i still had a face
                               and not to react…
 
                              But honestly… I shouted
                                   what my heart to tell..
                                  and my souls could bring..
                                    another heartache of my life!!!
 
 
 
“Hehe…dont have any topic on my mind to post.. Its Good Friday today.. Soul searching on my side “
 
 
April 9, 2009 - Posted by | love | , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. who is that?

    Comment by anand | April 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. Anyways,,nice to hear this.

    Comment by anand | April 10, 2009 | Reply

    • thanks anandha,,,

      Comment by simplethought1 | April 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. nice
    by the way i just tagged you in my blog hope you can participate on this meme i just created
    http://bluedreamer27.blogspot.com/2009/04/top-five-hottest-blog-meme.html
    have a great day and happy blogging
    dont worry the tag will starts at april 10 and ends up until may 10 so you can do it if you have time

    Comment by bluedreamer | April 10, 2009 | Reply

  4. hey gurl nice poem, you made this?mahilig kasi ako sa poems kaya lang wala akong talent pag compose lol

    Comment by lee | April 14, 2009 | Reply

    • yes ms. Lee, i made it

      Mahilig din ako sa poem,,, pero di ko alam kung gusto rin ako ng poem na ginagawa ko..
      hehehe

      just kidding….

      ingats…

      Comment by simplethought1 | April 15, 2009 | Reply

  5. abah infainess my talent ka mukha namang gusto ka din ng poem siguro more inspirations lang makakagawa ka ng marami

    Comment by lee | April 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

